top of page

Coffee Table Book Search


I bought new coffee table books! Since I’m stuck at home during quarantine I decided to really focus on decorating on loft condo (been neglecting my home for the 5 years I’ve been here!) by bringing in some color and fine tuning my style.


One of my faves @bobby once tweeted that “Coffee table books are one of my guilty pleasures and a great finishing touch when you are styling your coffee table, bookshelf or even a window ledge”. One of my home dreams is to be surrounded by books (working on that home library!) and I found these on NYC and London (two of my favorite cities in the world - can’t wait to travel safely again!) and menswear (love a man that dresses well) and paired them with my new beautiful glass coffee table from @article (!!!). Love!


Anyone has any recommendations for other coffee table books I must own?

2 views0 comments
bottom of page